ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List 1975-2019 | ODI | T20I

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Trophy Tour – Dhaka and Sylhet, Bangladesh 22 Oct 18 Jul 02, 2020 · The Cricket World Cup is the most prestigious tournament in cricket. All the top cricketing nations participate in the global event to win the coveted World Cup trophy.It is a dream opportunity for every player to represent the nation at the World stage. Home > Events > Cricket > ICC World Twenty20 > Winners. Winners of the ICC T20 World Cup. The ICC T20 World Cup is held approximately every two years. Six tournaments have so far been played since the first in 2007. The current title holders the West Indies are the only team to have won the tournament more than once. Men's Winner's List The ICC Cricket World Cup is the flagship event of the international cricket calendar and takes place every four years, with matches contested in a 50-over format. The first tournament took place in England in 1975 which was won by the West Indies. The most recent event was held in 2015 which was won by Australia. ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List Jul 15, 2019 · ICC World Cup is an international cricket competition established in 1975 It is contested by the men's national teams of the members of the International Cricket Council (ICC), the sport's global Country wise ICC world cup Title winners. Australia who top on the list as they won the Cricket world cup Title in 1987, 1999, 2003 and 2007. Men in Blue India and West Indies won the World cup trophy twice while Pakistan and Sri Lanka won the World cup once in 1992 and 1996 respectively.

A Gala Events of Cricket competition of ICC World cup who organizes by the ICC – International Cricket council in Span of 4 Years since 1975 to till date. Here on this article we will be share the complete information about ICC Cricket world cup Winners, Runners …

ICC Cricket World Cup 1999 Winner Date : 20 June 1999 Winner : Australia 133/2 (20.1 overs) (C) Steve Waugh Runner-up : 132 all out (39 overs) (C) Wasim Akram Result : Australia won by 8 wickets Venue Spectator : Lord’s, London (30,000) Hosting Country : England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands ICC Cricket World Cup 1996 Winner ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List 1975-2019 | ODI | T20I

Updated List of Women Cricket T20 World Cup Winners list is also available here. Who will win Women’s T20 World Cup 2020. List of all past winners of Women’s T20 World Cup. ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is the 2 nd highest Cricket Championship tournament in which top 10 women cricketing sides from all across the globe appears and compete for

Aug 22, 2019 · So far 6 ICC T20 World cup tournaments have been played till date and West Indies Cricket team are the only team to have won the tournament twice (2012, 2016). Australia, New Zealand and South Africa are the other top levels teams but, they have never won the T20 World Cup yet. Here are the list of all T20 cricket World Cup Winners team from Cricket World Cup 1999: The 7 th edition of the cricket world cup event held in 1999, and it was hosted by England, Wales, Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands.The 7th edition of the tournament named as ICC Cricket World Cup ’99.The event was organized and controlled by the International Cricket Council (ICC).